Vodstvo ZRC SAZU

DIREKTOR

prof. dr. Oto Luthar
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 10
E-naslov: oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

NAMESTNICI DIREKTORJA

Vanda Baloh
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 49
E-naslov: vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

dr. Mimi Urbanc
Telefon: +386 1 470 63 54
E-naslov: mimi@zrc-sazu.si

POMOČNICI DIREKTORJA

dr. Jerneja Fridl
Telefon: +386 1 470 63 66
E-naslov: jerneja@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 13
E-naslov: tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

 

Poslovna pisarna

TAJNIŠTVO ZRC SAZU

Alenka Koren, vodja
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 10
E-naslov: alenka.koren@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Stipar
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 11
E-naslov: maja.stipar@zrc-sazu.si

VLOŽIŠČE

Sara Miklavec
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 81
Vložišče je odprto od ponedeljka do petka med 7:00 in 15:00.

SPLOŠNO-PRAVNA SLUŽBA

Martina Jug
Telefon: +386 1 470 63 16
E-naslov: martina.jug@zrc-sazu.si

Anita Janžekovič
Telefon: +386 1 470 63 39
E-naslov: anita.janzekovic@zrc-sazu.si

KADROVSKA SLUŽBA

mag. Jelka Pekolj, vodja
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 59
E-naslov: jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Žumer
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 69
E-naslov: spela.zumer@zrc-sazu.si

RAČUNOVODSTVO

Majda Bogdanovič, vodja
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 20
E-naslov: majda.bogdanovic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Mikolaj
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 43
E-naslov: anja.mikolaj@zrc-sazu.si

Helena Gajski
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 17
E-naslov: helena.gajski@zrc-sazu.si

Matevž Baloh
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 48
E-naslov: matevz.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Sara Miklavec
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 45
E-naslov: sara.miklavec@zrc-sazu.si

GRADBENA PISARNA

Duša Bosnić
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 03
E-naslov: dusa.bosnic@zrc-sazu.si

VZDRŽEVANJE

Marko Jevnikar, vodja
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 06
E-naslov: mare.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

 

Raziskovalna pisarna

Tanja Pavčič
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 18
E-naslov: tanja.pavcic@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 55
E-naslov: olga.kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Juvan Mastnjak
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 91
E-naslov: nina.juvan@zrc-sazu.si

Staša Koderman
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 64
E-naslov: stasa.koderman@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Stepic
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 91
E-naslov: neva.stepic@zrc-sazu.si

Breda Čebulj Sajko
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 67
E-naslov: cebulj@zrc-sazu.si

PROMOCIJA RAZISKOVALNIH VSEBIN

Agata Tomažič
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 60
E-naslov: agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

RAČUNALNIŠKI CENTER

Matija Likar
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 22
E-naslov: matija.likar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Mesner
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 08
E-naslov: primoz.mesner@zrc-sazu.si

Lovro Strmčnik
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 09
E-naslov: lovro.strmcnik@zrc-sazu.si