ZRC SAZU Administration

ZRC SAZU Administration is the umbrella unit that deals with the operations of the entire organization. In addition to being the most important source of consolidated data about ZRC SAZU and its promotional activities, the unit has all necessary information about support services for and activities of individual research units. The administration handles organizational, financial, accounting, legal, computer, and technical services as well as human resources, purchasing, management, and supply, and the maintenance of the work spaces of ZRC SAZU. Finally, the unit provides the connective tissue for all ZRC SAZU employees.

DIRECTOR

prof. dr. Oto Luthar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

DEPUTY DIRECTORS

Vanda Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 49
E-mail: vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

dr. Mimi Urbanc
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 54
E-mail: mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

dr. Jerneja Fridl
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 66
E-mail: jerneja.fridl@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 13
E-mail: tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Jana Mancevič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: jana.mancevic@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Stipar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 11
E-mail: maja.stipar@zrc-sazu.si

DISPATCH CENTRE

Nastja Hegediš
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 81
E-mail: nastja.hegedis@zrc-sazu.si

Diana Lavrič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 81
E-mail: diana.lavric@zrc-sazu.si

Dispatch centre is open monday through friday from 7:00 to 15:00.

LEGAL OFFICE

Martina Jug
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 16
E-mail: martina.jug@zrc-sazu.si

Anita Janžekovič
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 39
E-mail: anita.janzekovic@zrc-sazu.si

Katja Novak, GDPR representative
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 57
E-mail: katja.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Janja Kodrič
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 39
E-mail: janja.kodric@zrc-sazu.si

HUMAN RESOURCES

mag. Jelka Pekolj, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 59
E-mail: jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Žumer
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 69
E-mail: spela.zumer@zrc-sazu.si

ACCOUNTING

Majda Bogdanovič, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 20
E-mail: majda.bogdanovic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Mikolaj
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 43
E-mail: anja.mikolaj@zrc-sazu.si

Matevž Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 48
E-mail: matevz.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Elizabeta Ambrožič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 20
E-mail: elizabeta.ambrozic@zrc-sazu.si

Sara Močnik
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 45
E-mail: sara.mocnik@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Učakar Eftimov
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 45
E-mail: ursa.ucakar-eftimov@zrc-sazu.si

MAINTENANCE

Marko Jevnikar, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 06
E-mail: mare.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

RESEARCH OFFICE

Tanja Pavčič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 18
E-mail: tanja.pavcic@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 55
E-mail: olga.kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Juvan Mastnak
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 91
E-mail: nina.juvan@zrc-sazu.si

Staša Koderman
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 64
E-mail: stasa.koderman@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Stepic
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 05
E-mail: neva.stepic@zrc-sazu.si

Breda Čebulj Sajko
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 67
E-mail: breda.cebulj-sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Mihelič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 44
E-mail: tinka.mihelic@zrc-sazu.si

RESEARCH PROMOTION

Agata Tomažič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 60
E-mail: agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Skapin, PhD
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 04
E-mail: anja.skapin@zrc-sazu.si

IT CENTRE

Matija Likar
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 22
E-mail: matija.likar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Mesner
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 08
E-mail: primoz.mesner@zrc-sazu.si

Lovro Strmčnik
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 09
E-mail: lovro.strmcnik@zrc-sazu.si