By surname: slobodanka-visic-sl


Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of UIFS ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Vanda Baloh

Deputy Director
+386 1 470 64 49
vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Breda Čebulj Sajko, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 47 06 467
breda.cebulj-sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Fridl, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 66
jerneja.fridl@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Jug

Head of Legal Service
+386 1 470 63 16
martina.jug@zrc-sazu.si

Katja Novak

GDPR Representative
+386 1 470 64 57
katja.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Jelka Pekolj, M.Sc.

Head of Human Resources
+386 1 470 64 59
jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte

Assistant Director
+386 1 470 64 13
tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Romana Zajc, MSc

Autonomous Expert Associate, Human Resource Department