There are currently no new events.

There is currently no new news.

DIRECTOR                                     

Oto Luthar, Ph.D.
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

DEPUTY DIRECTORS

Vanda Baloh
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 49
E-mail: vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 54
E-mail: mimi@zrc-sazu.si

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Jerneja Fridl, Ph.D.
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 66
E-mail: jerneja@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 13
E-mail: tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

SCIENCE COMMUNICATOR

Agata Tomažič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 60
E-mail: agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

ZRC SAZU ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Alenka Koren, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 10
E-mail: alenka.koren@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Stipar, secretary
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 11
E-mail: maja.stipar@zrc-sazu.si

RECORDS OFFICE

Gašper Gabrijelčič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 81

Open Monday thru Friday from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm.

LEGAL SERVICE

Martina Jug
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 16
E-mail: mjug@zrc-sazu.si

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jelka Pekolj, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 59
E-mail: jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Romana Zajc, M.Sc.
Tel.: +386 1 470 62 15
E-mail: romana.zajc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Žumer
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 69
E-mail: spela.zumer@zrc-sazu.si

ACCOUNTING

Majda Bogdanovič, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 20
E-mail: majda.bogdanovic@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Rebula Narobe
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 43
E-mail: urn@zrc-sazu.si

Helena Gajski
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 17
E-mail: helena.gajski@zrc-sazu.si

RESEARCH OFFICE

Nina Juvan
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 91
E-naslov: nina.juvan@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 81
E-mail: olga.kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Ledinek Lozej, Ph.D.
Telefon: +386 1 470 64 18
E-naslov: spela.ledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pavčič
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 18
E-mail: tanja.pavcic@zrc-sazu.si

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Construction Office

Duša Bosnić
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 03
E-mail: dusa.bosnic@zrc-sazu.si

Photo Lab

Igor Lapajne
Tel.: +386 1 470 63 67
E-mail: igor.lapajne@zrc-sazu.si

Marko Zaplatil
Tel.: +386 1 470 66 67
E-mail: marko.zaplatil@zrc-sazu.si

Maintenance

Marko Jevnikar, head
Tel.: +386 1 470 64 06
E-mail: mare.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Nasiha Brakić
Ivanka Gerlica
Rada Jevremović
Marbara Marinković
Bernarda Rogić
Slavica Rogić
Slobodanka Višić
Amra Šabotić
Slavuljka Šušak